Jimmy Buffett's New Christmas Track List and Pre Order!

In case you haven’t heard, Jimmy Buffett is releasing his second Christmas album ever — ‘Tis The SeaSon — and we’ve got the inside scoop on the track list right here.

From hilarious originals to covers of the classics, Jimmy’s Christmas jingles will definitely put you in the right state of mind this holiday. It’s Christmas … Margaritaville style!

Born on Christmas, it seems apropos that Jimmy Buffett would be the perfect person to perform your holiday favorites! 20 years after his platinum-plus selling holiday album, Jimmy returns with a new installment, soon to be a classic! Recorded in 6 cities while on breaks during his 2016 summer tour, the 13 track album includes 9 traditional songs, 3 new originals, and a very special parrothead version of the The Twelve Days of Christmas.


So if you love Buffett, holidays, and good music, make sure to pre-order Jimmy’s new Christmas album, ‘Tis The Season (to be released October 28) at Amazon.

Track listing:

1. Wonderful Christmastime
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
4. Drivin’ The Pig (Manejando El Cerdo)
5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Parrothead Version)
6. What I Didn’t Get For Christmas
7. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Santa Stole Thanksgiving
10. Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
11. Winter Wonderland (Feat. Robert Greenidge)
12. Baby It s Cold Outside (Feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
13. White Christmas